Founding Partners

"It was very important for us to create a culture and environment for our agents that brings out the best in everyone"
 
McCarthy Main Pic.jpg

Mitchell McCarthy #01937281

Mitch@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1998

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Elliot Van Nest #01937281

Elliot@MviProperties.com

(626) 716-2198


Chief Sales Officer

 
 

Grant Law #01937281

Grant@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1998

 

Associates

 
unnamed.png
  • CHERYL ANN DAVID #01807988

CA@MviProperties.com

(213) 400-2718

unnamed-1.png

JESSICA SEIFERT #01999085

Jessica@MviProperties.com

(213) 422-3235

Jack1.png

JACK CHANG

Jack@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1998

unnamed-1.png

HUBERT CHEN #02006134

Hubert@MviProperties.com

(213) 422-3235

Russo.png

JON RUSSO #01937185

Jrusso@MviProperties.com

(716) 624-8776

Tony.png

TONY AGUILERA #01937281

Tony@MviProperties.com

(626) 200-5708

Alexis.png

ALEXIS PARK #01999085

Alexis@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1998

Victoria.png

VICTORIA ASCARRUNZ #01937281

Victoria@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1998

Robbie.png

ROBBIE MCCARTHY #01937281

Robbie@MviProperties.com

(949) 413-1813